April 13, 2016

Mom and Dad,

I am so sorry for not emailing you on Monday.  They got rid of P-day this week. We had transfers on Tuesday  and I am in a new area Blackburn. I white-washed in and re-opened an area so we are literally starting over here. I don’t have much time today,  we have to use our lunch and dinner time to email and shop. It’s been a crazy few days. I have my Ipad, but it won’t work for some reason, so I will keep trying to get it to work. Sorry again. I love you, tell Spencer congrats for me and I will be sure to email you on Monday more. I didn’t have a single chance to email you all or I would have,
I Love you Mom and Dad,
From Elder Maughan
Leave a Reply

