April 4, 2016

Hey Mom we went hiking this P day and since I don’t have my Ipad I couldn’t email that much during all the bus rides, sorry. I loved General Conference and I was the one who got to perform Beth’s baptism.  It was an amazing experience and I will have to tell you more about it when I get back home and I will email you alot more next week. The hike was really fun today. I got a good number of pics to send you. I miss you too Mom and Dad and I also love you so much please keep praying for me. I know your prayers help. I will get my Ipad next Sunday.
Love you tons bye
Leave a Reply

